Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

addadac92

21 M Broomfield, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a history student, currently studying at a community college but looking to transfer to CU soon and looking into doing ROTC. I love the outdoors and I am currently looking to get to know the Denver area better. I am a slightly geeky kind of person with a sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am mostly focusing on finishing my requirements at community college so I can transfer to a university. I have not truly decided on what I end doing with my education yet, perhaps going into teaching or end up getting my masters. Whatever I end up doing, I just want to be doing something worthwhile
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hard to say, there is a lot that I love doing like drawing, cooking, playing the bass, writing, and hiking. But I wouldn't say I am a master at any of them. I'm great making people laugh once I get to know them. There are few situations that cannot be lightened with a joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say, I've been complimented on my eyes several times!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, 1984
Movies: Shaun of the Dead, Old Star Wars, Indiana Jones, not too picky about movies
TV shows: Breaking Bad, Lost, Fringe, Game of Thrones, Community, It's Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Louie, Walking Dead. I try to watch less TV nowadays, but if it is great, I'll watch it to the end.
Music: Coheed and Cambria, Brand New, The Dear Hunter, Jimmy Eat World, Say Anything, They Might Be Giants. I tend to be open to all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Heart
My Lungs
My Brain
At least one kidney
My Liver
My Spine
Really couldn't do anything without these
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life plans, my school plans, or if a tv show or movie needs pointless analyzing , I'm there to pointlessly analyze it in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever the night brings. If it has been a long day, I'll probably be hanging out at home but hopefully I'll be out seeing movie or out at a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, and I'll tell you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a new friend, bar buddy, or generally if you're an awesome person that I'd like to get to know!