Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

addielovesmarty

28 Saratoga, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
yo, look up. i'm now "seeing someone". in other words, don't call me, i'll call you.

marty is my dog, and i love him :)

i also love: sweaters, the shins, fall, cooking, interior design, and my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
chillin. currently i'm a nanny because it's more fun and lucrative than my previous 8-5. oh, and i'm about to start a nutrition program and hope to become a health coach/personal chef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making and eating good food, making my surroundings beautiful, loving dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my style? or eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, royal tenenbaums, big lebowski, mad men, gilmore girls, the shins, fleet foxes, harry potter, vegetarian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, my kindle, pumpkin cookies, laughter, love. that's only 5, i realize.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the book I just read, the movie I just watched, the future, my sister, what my sister's baby is going to look like, my dogs, what can be cleaned or beautified, how cool vintage things are, anthropologie clothes, my religion, and where the hell my husband is ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, in santa cruz with my sister, being happy i don't have to work tomorrow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i joined okcupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're really really nice. you don't have ocd. you have good taste in stuff. you love jesus/dogs. you think i'm cool.