Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

addmoreglitter

22 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Portland native, taking a break from school in Pennsylvania. I am a tad bit geeky, more than slightly adventurous, and a contrarian to the core. I enjoy reading, biking, kayaking, hiking, watching silly television shows, volunteering, and arguing just about any subject.

MBTI: INTJ
Enneagram: 1w9
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking a year off school to just get my head back on straight in regards to school and the looming onset of "real life". In the mean time, I am working for an awesome finance company in the Pearl, planning for the day I begin hiking the Triple Crown, fencing sabre, listening to too much Pandora, taking far too many photos of the neighborhood trees, and constantly looking for the next hobby to catch my interest.
I’m really good at
I cook. Be it Moroccan, American, French, or Spanish, I have it covered. Breakfast? Done. Lunch? No promblemo. Supper? Please, I have it in the bag. I am down to try cooking or baking anything at least once, and will often return to it if it turns out awesome. When it comes to Italian food however, I excel. I will whip you up a bolognese sauce atop orchiette done 'til al dente perfection with fresh Oregon berry cannoli following soon after.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would guess it is my walk. My walk is either swift and intense or lethargic and bumbling; those appear to be my only two settings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading is my primary pastime. I enjoy everything from Brothers Karamazov and Der Prozeß to a good old summer beach book. It is fantasy novels, however, that are my bread and butter. I am currently reading some book with "sword" in the title which I cannot be assed to go pick up and look right now. But "sword" being in the title is probably why I bought it.

I will watch just about anything with company, but when alone I watch animated Disney movies and everything bearing Hayao Miyazaki's name. And V for Vendetta, because I watch it again and again and it never grows old.

I love/loved Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Firefly, and Pushing Daisies. Obligatory Walter is a badass, thank god pigeons don't talk about the weather, best bromance since JD and Turk, the tenth doctor was the best, sign my petition to bring back Firefly, and at least my love life is better than Ned's.

I enjoy everything from rock to electronica to indie. I am currently infatuated with Smallpools, Kishi Bashi, and American Authors.

If it is not yet apparent, allow me to be explicit: I pretty much live off of Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Rain and clouds.
My family.
A well supplied kitchen and overflowing pantry.
New music and books.
Trees.
My camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about morality; my morality, specifically. I am still trying to nail down my own sense of right and wrong as something more specific than feelings.

And cooking. A small percentage of my mind is always looking for news ideas and novel ingredients to make into tonight's supper.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am reading, watching a movie, and just generally being a homebody or out at FNM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Answering OKC questions is one of the greatest narcissistic pleasures I know. And I love it.

And when I am alone, I sometimes narrate the inner thoughts of the inanimate objects around me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You think I am awesome.
- You think you are awesome.
- You want to hear my strong opinions on marriages/weddings, dogs, or interior decorating.
- You want to talk about cooking or Sherlock or how cool it would be if Portland/Haverford enacted a free-kittens-for-everyone law (that would be pretty cool).
- You memorized Anna's half of "Love is an Open Door" and want to sing a duet with me.
- You want me to send you pictures of my cats.