Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

addyhero

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"My friends, my habits my family...they mean so much to me. I just don't think that it's right... I've seen so many ships sailing just to head back out again and go off sinking..."

If you're going to judge me for the flexing tank pic, just move on...take a joke people, shit.

Anyways. I hope you're having a really great day! Please read this all the way through before contacting me. Thanks,

Mgmt

Neat stuff I love...

Family and friends
The gym
Dogs
Sports
Music! For the love of god, music.
Living in the city
Escaping to the country
Boats/skiing/wake boarding
Art/design
Independent or craft food/beer
Tattoos
Outdoors
...and lots of other rad shit!

I just moved to the city on 8/31. I have my own place, a vehicle, and a good job. Hooray for not being a bum! You should talk to me. I'm friendly. Peace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Working in insurance (for now). Living the city life. Eating. Drinking. Running. Lifting. Playing.

You know...life stuff.

I'm always looking to do more life stuff too!! So if you have cool life stuff, maybe I could do that with you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Still figuring out what I'm good at, but definitely good at a few things...

Just talk to me you'll figure it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably beard or tattoos...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book(s): Middlesex (but I don't read much)
Movies: Memento, Pulp Fiction, Collateral, Army of Darkness, Layer Cake, Snatch, Django Unchained, Batteries Not Included, Jesus Christ Superstar, 300, House on Haunted Hill, The Shining, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Big Lebowski, etc.
Shows: I don't watch much outside of sports, but I like Arrested Development and a few others. I do NOT have cable :)
Music: Predominantly underground/NON radio rap/hip hop, indy, blues/jazz, bluegrass/folk, 90's rock, metal, and classic rock. Too much shit to list, so if you wanna have a music convo, you know how to get a hold of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Food
Car/Bike
Music
Gym
Lake/Water/Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a bit much for my own good...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about, or having people over. Drinks, food, fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That part of me actually thinks I could meet someone great on this app.

Embarrassing, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.
You are physically fit! I apologize but I am not interested in those who do not make fitness a priority. It may sound shallow but its a big part of my life and I am attracted to fit women. If you are bigger I will probably not respond.