Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

addylynne

36 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love a good laugh, the ability to smile at the smallest things. Just because these are the things that makes everyday just that little bit better, brighter and more meaningful. Yes, I am that girl sitting at the bus-stop, reading a text/message/email/note and laugh (yes, out loud if it is funny enough).

I was just thinking the other day, if I were to have a superpower, maybe it'll be to be able to see life through a child's eyes. Let me ponder about this and see if any other super powers appeal even more...

Another way to describe me is that I am left brained at work, but I really like to explore my creative side too. I paint, create jewellery, and my dream has always been to be in the fashion industry. A little contradictory right, but that is what someone once told me too... I am just not what you'll expect!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening :), smiling, making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I used to be the tallest girl in the office, and yes I still wear heels). I've been told I have nice eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave movies: The Usual Suspects, Lock Stock Two Smoking Barrels, How to lose a guy in 10 days, Love Actually, Jeux D'enfant, Before Sunrise, Oceans 11-13... and a whole lot more
Music: I love jazz, my favourite singers are Stacey Kent and Lisa Uno. Love Buena Vista Social Club, and Gotan Projects too!
Food: Do not even get me started ;P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, SLEEP :), Happiness, Me time (to hang around with my own thoughts and recharge) , Mobile Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes me tick? What makes other people tick? Why do they do that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with Friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do message only if you can say more than a 'Hi'.