Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ade1aide

25 Gaithersburg, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am high-energy and inquisitive. I enjoy getting worked up about social and political issues. Currently it's cheesy television like The Blacklist and Elementary. My tolerance is low for corny one-liners and predictable plots.

I like to be outside: playing tennis, walking the block, hiking, rolling in leaves. I get so focused in the moment that I lose track of time. When I'm stressed I work too hard. I need frequent reality-checks: "The rest of the world will survive but... will you?"

I communicate in a candid manner and my active listening skills are (usually) superb. I'm looking for a guy who is upfront and who appreciates someone genuine. It's important for you to be naturally calm and decently emotionally mature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BS in chemistry and I'm getting certified to teach chemistry. I tutor privately and I substitute in Montgomery County Public Schools. This semester I'm long-term subbing in Algebra 1.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enthusiastic greetings.
Ditching the plan. It's both a weakness and a strength.
Speaking loudly.
Ping Pong and Boggle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make intense eye contact when I'm surprised or interested.
My smile is "magnetic."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Education nonfiction.
films: Amelie and flims that mess with your head. I hate horror films.
music: Mikah. Muse. Big Band Swing. Death Cab for Cutie.
food: Pizza, pasta and potstickers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. humor I understand.
2. attention.
3. alone time.
4. experiments.
5. friendly competition.
6. second chances.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
woah. I analyze everything. I sit very still when I think. It takes a while to unscramble reality.

I constantly collect information. When I visit the library I walk up and down random isles to read book titles. I treat TED Talks like Pringles -- once I pop I just can't stop.

I have no interest in thinking about:
video games
sports teams/fantasy football
pop culture references (unless you're ready to explain them)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing tennis.
Swing Dancing.
Baking pumpkin bread, muffins or chocolate chip cookies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I floss every night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you suspect that we might get along
and you want to find out if we do.