Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ademers031786

28 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, thanks for reading my profile! It's going to be a little blunt and straightforward, but that's how I prefer to be.

I'm usually a relaxed and quiet person, although if you get me talking about cars I might never shut up :) I don't stress over much, and I save the fuss for the things that really matter. Although I do have a competitive side, but I usually that for the track..

I'm not into the club or bar scene, I'd much rather be on a patio having a drink with friends, out at a movie, or doing something like playing pool or games. I'm a bit of a nerd, and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

I'm an honest and loyal person. My friends and family are very important to me, and I will do anything for them.

I'm silly and lighthearted, and I hope you like puns and word play. Sometimes, cartwheels happen. I'll try anything once, and twice if I'm challenged :p Subtlety is not my specialty - just say what you're thinking and we'll get along fine!

But enough about me.. I'd much rather be hearing about you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! Catching up on all the things I've wanted to try, but was too busy to do.
I’m really good at
- Picking out awesome places to eat
- If given the chance, I'll make you laugh
- Being shameless
- Flinging cars around corners
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm an easy read - I don't have a poker face, and I can't pretend to be interested in something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Shaun of the Dead
- Jurassic Park (everything!)
- World War Z (novel)
- Adventure Time
- Motor Trend/Car & Driver/etc
- Pretty easy going when it comes to food, but there will always be a special place in my heart for poutine. That place might be the aorta.
The six things I could never do without
- The people I care about
- Good coffee
- Laughter
- A car
- A dream
- Cell phone (how sad is that?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
corners, and the best way to get through them.

Seriously, autocross and tracking has become my passion, and I spend more time than I should admit thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with a few good friends, or just kicking back and relaxing. Might catch a good movie or pack a bag and hit the track.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seriously it wouldn't be private if I put it on the interwebs now would it :) Get to know me and find out?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you would like to know more. I don't bite!