Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aderville

31 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a wearer of many hats- mom, student, sister, daughter, friend, nanny, crafter, reader...

I'm a woman that has taken awhile to sort out my life and figure out what I want to do, what is important and what isn't worth my time. I know a lot more than I used to but the picture remains a little fuzzy... And I'm finally sort of okay with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time mom, a full time student and a full time nanny.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at reading and learning, two activities I adore.

I'm good with kids, I love the toddler set.

I'm finally a little domesticated. I make dinner and manage to keep the house fairly clean. These are skills! I never had any interest in cooking and cleaning... But I finally learned how and I'm pretty good at it.

I do all manner of artsy activities in my spare time... Knitting, crocheting, and so on and so forth.

I'm good at listening and trying to understand people, situations and the world around me. I have an insatiable curiosity about why we do the things we do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my blue eyes, my cackle laugh, my tattoos or... I'm not sure. Those seem to be the most noticeable outward characteristic features I have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything I can get my hands on... Seriously. I'm interested in learning about the brain, social evolution, psychology and I love a good thick novel that takes me away from the here and now.

I love horror movies, especially those crazy asian movies. Wes anderson makes amazing films. I'm not really big on romantic comedies or blockbuster action movies.

I tend to listen to the music I listened to in high school, which I suppose is staying to make me seem old. Modest mouse, Elliot smith, rilo kiley, the shins and built to spill. I like music that is good for crying or good for dancing.

As for food, I'm partial to indian, sushi and a nice big ribeye steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. My dogs
4. Books
5. Coffee
6. Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain is usually all over the place, but since I'm in school I generally spend a large chunk of my time thinking about the subject of the class I'm taking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, it being winter and all, I generally like to be snuggled up on the couch watching a movie or reading a book. I occasionally venture out to see a band play or to see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big booty. Seriously. And I say I'm trying to quit smoking but as yoda says, ”do or do not. There is no try.” So I do.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have some things to talk about.