Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmm..Tall, thats the first thing people notice about me. I am from India but I have lived a good part of last 10 years in North America. I love cricket and and F1 em very passionate about em. I love movies, hardly miss any of them. Last book I read was the game of thrones. I am into adventure sports and I love river rafting and sky diving. checkout my sky diving video here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just completed my masters in business management,(MBA) and now I am also working on my CPA designation apart from working full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am more of a Jack of all trades kinda guy. thats what I feel about myself...I am better than most at almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i am tall..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite of pie
movies...too many to name, latest is inception! leonardo is my hero.
music...almost anything which is not just noise.
food..i love to try different types of em and italian is my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Parents
My God
My Mac
My iPhone ( yes, I am an apple lover)
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future past and present..this life..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends or sitting at home with my friends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't watch horror/gore movies..I get scared.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur still awake after reading all the boring stuff I wrote above. I am so not good at this.