Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adflo

26 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just here to meet people and make new friends. If something more eventuates out of them, then that's a bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm currently study postgrad journalism part-time whilst I teach music to primary school kids as a day job. If I have spare time, I like to chill out or have a night out to just have fun with some friends and hopefully meet new people along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just to name a few things off the top of my head:
- trivia (If you get me in on a trivia night and you have me on your team, I'll help you thrash the competition)
- playing music (play several instruments, piano and guitar being a few of them)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually visibly nervous when I meet and get to know a new person, but once I do spend some time getting to know them I've been known to become very relaxed and quite fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hemingway, Dickens, Dostoevsky, Chandler, Fitzgerald
TV Shows: Mad Men, The Good Wife, The West Wing, The Wire, The Amazing Race, Letters and Numbers
Music: Eclectic mix really, ranges from Classic Rock to Classical to Hip-Hop to Dance Pop amongst others.
Food: Italian, Japanese, French, Chinese or any cool combination of the four.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Currently, it's:
- My family (goes without saying)
- My friends (ditto)
- My phone (ditto)
- My car (ditto. Nothing too fancy, and can get me from A to B without hassle)
- My coffee (If if weren't for this, I may have turned into a zombie at some point during my life so far, I'm sure of this)
- My books (Nothing like a good old-fashioned read to settle down after a long day)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether I will find that one special person in my life to whom I can grow and share experiences with, emotionally and physically. Yes it does sound really lame and old-fashioned, but it's also the truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling out at home, reading some books, or having a night out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message, and I might be able to tell you. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting enough to hang out with based on what I've written down here, and if you think we'd get along really well in person.