Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adgemarie

28 F Scranton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to the area to finish my masters degree, but I'm originally from the south jersey/philly area and definitely miss home everyday. Go phillies! ⚾️

I consider myself pretty outgoing, extremely family oriented, and love spending time with my friends - checking out local bars, new restaurants, walking the city, random road trips, traveling (when I can) or just sitting in with some wine and a movie.

One thing you must know about me is that I absolutely live for the summer time. I spend my weekends either boating with my family or at the shore (SIC) with friends. I'm the girl that plops herself on the beach at 9am and doesn't want to leave until the sun sets. Winter is okayyyy... just doesn't really do it for me. I enjoy some snow here the there, the first snowfall of the season is always exciting, but then I'm over it. So living here in the mountains wasn't the best choice... Especially this past winter !

I enjoy living an active lifestyle and staying healthy, but at the same time I equally love taking a weekend and catching up on tv shows and doing absolutely nothing. It's a healthy balance, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The past 4 years I've worked as speech-language pathologist, but now a full time grad student looking to find some fun during my free time (which there's not much of these days 😔)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive. I was voted "most optimistic" in high school!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Eh. I'm not much of a reader. I'll enjoy a book here and there in the summer when I have more down time, but in my everyday life I can find more productive things to do.

Movies? Hate horror films. I hate them so much that if a commercial comes on for an upcoming horror flick I instantly change the channel (or hit mute) and if the remote isn't close by I just close my eyes. Ugh.. they are the worst!! Comedy's are probably my favorite... Gotta love a Drama film... and then I'd say a chick flick. I can't say I have a favorite though.

TV shows? Well, since I've recently gone back to school I refuse to pay the ridiculous cable bill that I could once afford, so my new favorite friend is netflix :) We've spent many nights together. Breaking bad, house of cards, and only in season 3 of the walking dead so do not ruin that for me!

Music? I can listen to it all. I went to college out west so inevitably I became a country music fan. I'm also a huge fan of The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Van Morrison, Augustana, Peter Bradley Adams, Bruce Springsteen, Zac Brown Band, Mumford and Sons, Rolling Stones, music of that sort.

Now food. The best part of this question...
I love most foods. I'm definitely what they call a "foodie". I really enjoy cooking but I also love to dine out (saves on washing dishes!) I pretty much hate chain restaurants and will only go if it's a last minute choice. I love little pubs and byob's.

Oh, and cheese. If it has cheese in/on/around it, I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. The beach
3. Red wine
4. My toothbrush
5. Mascara
6. Tic tacs

Honestly, 5 out of those 6 things I could do without. This really is a silly question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future mainly. I think a lot about my family since I live a few hours from them

And lately, all things related to Speech Path. So boring but like I said earlier... Full time student here! Overwhelmed with knowledge about dysphasia <--- points if you know what this is. And no, don't Wikipedia it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making memories :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have HORRIBLE hair in the morning. Always have since I was a little girl. I wake up and wonder what the heck I did in my sleep cause sometimes a hair brush just can't handle it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're genuinely interested in getting to know me.

Word of advice... your first email should say more than just "Hi." You will not get a response.

I'm looking for someone who may have something more to say from the start.