Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adibod12

30 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
Thanks for checking me out! Hope you're enjoying the summer.
So about me: Summer is my favorite season because I love to be outside especially near water. I'm planning to do a lot of camping this summer and visit a lot of state parks in MN and WI. I also like biking and running a lot. I'm a bit of a workout freak so I go to the LA fitness at least 3-4 times a week. Another passion is international travel, preferably somewhere closer to the equator. Scuba diving is amazing and I would really like to improve in surfing. Besides that there are to many other reasons to list why its awesome to immerse yourself in another culture. You're probably wondering why I live here? The answer is all my family and good friends live here. Also the other 3 seasons are not so bad and Minneapolis is a pretty fantastic city. But I do see myself immigrating someday to another country. I've already done that twice so its not that scary. Personality wise I'm pretty laid back, introverted, a bit of a goofball without a filter so don't be surprised if something funny, weird or shocking comes out of my mouth. I'm also open minded, adventurous, and have a lot of energy.
Ideally I can see my best friend being someone that is similar to me but I like meeting and learning about all kinds of people so if you think you have something great to offer I'm totally open to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a fitness fanatic and working in construction management for a large corporation and doing real estate on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating- I'm a good listener, not overly emotional, and its pretty hard to make me angry so I pretty much can talk my way out of any conflict sometimes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:biographys, nonfiction, psychology, any how to books.
Music:I don't really listen to music unless I'm pumping iron. But I do like all types of music except country and christian music.
Movies:mostly action, comedy, drama, and doucumentaries. Food:anything that is good for you
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Exercise
Family
Friends
Days off
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being my own boss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are not typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I poop
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to