Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Rockville, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Comedy is my favorite thing in the world. I've been known to do stand-up and draw comics.

I've also been into Lindy Hop ever since I moved to the DMV a year and a half ago, and, more recently, blues. I dance at least twice a week.

I stay in shape with weights and cardio. I don't consider myself a meathead, more of a nerd. I bought a book on biomechanics to learn about lifting and how the body works, and there's a lot of math to it.

I play chess to unwind after a long day. There's just something about strategizing that I find relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an editor at a health and wellness company in Bethesda. I also have a Virginia license in massage therapy pending.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Getting people to laugh
-Anything strategy
-Internet hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes--I have long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite comics:
Bill Burr
Louis CK
Hannibal Burress
John Mulaney
Kristen Schaal
Jerry Seinfeld
Mitch Hedberg

Music: I like a lot of rock music, the occasional pop song, a lot of electronic music, anything I can lindy or blues to, and most things played on the piano.

Food: I love sushi, a good hotdog, and a good slice of pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A sense of humor
2) Gym membership
3) Learning
4) Sleeping in on weekends
5) A healthy dislike of Comcast
6) Essential vitamins and minerals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Personal growth
-How I can beat DC traffic
-Where the humor is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a good social dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger, I got scared and couldn't sleep because of an episode of The Muppet Show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're intelligent
-You love to laugh