Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Nashville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:51am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am silly and laid back. I love nothing more than to enjoy a day with friends or family. They helped shape me and I would be nowhere without them. I spend a lot of time laughing because I have a great sense of humor. Usually I am the first one laughing, often then hardest and rarely the last. I enjoy a nice night out bowling or at a hookah bar, or an even better night in watching movies or playing games. Apples to apples and Catchphrase are definitely at the top of my list, but I enjoy a nice round of Mario Kart or Guitar hero as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tax specialist, it's boring but it pays the bills
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, super mario bros, procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh at just about everything. It might not be funny in a conventional sense, but I've certainly connected it to something as such. Or it's just that "that's what she said" is on the tip of everyone's tongue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything by Chuck Palaniuk. I like horror and comedy films. Big fan of Workaholics, or anything on HBO or Showtime. I like mainly rock music but I have plenty of music on my iPod that I love that doesn't fall under that category. I like mexican food and Toots. I'm being vague here because you should ask me about it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family. I'm grouping those into just two categories because I can. My car. I need it to go places. Sunglasses because I'll be damned if I am stuck with the sun in my eyes. My phone, because let's face it. I am a girl, I like talking to people. Hair Dye, because my hair isn't naturally this awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you're lucky, I'll link you to my tumblr.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet a Tennessean 😋