Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adk_eric

39 M Gansevoort, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh, I hate these things. I like to think I'm more interesting than this makes me sound. I enjoy dining out and cooking at home. I also enjoy active dates like canoeing, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, and hiking. I like to draw, I play guitar now and then. I'm looking for long-term/marriage. I'm getting kind of tired of dating to be honest. I have a great job, a nice house, etc. but I want someone to share it all with. I have a close circle of friends but they are all married and can't hang out with the single guy (me) anymore so I'd like my partner to be my best friend as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a business analyst for a large insurance company. It's not exciting but it's stable and pays the bills. Been with same company for 17 years. A couple years ago I finished hiking all of the 46 high peaks in the Adirondack Mountains. Since then i've taken up cycling (road bike only) and been doing some canoeing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning (yes, i'm a neat freak).
Listening.
Talking.
Finding things to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "The Pillars of the Earth" by Ken Follett
Show: "American Pickers" (it's really a history show, it is!)
Music: Everything from Country to Blues to Rock
Food: Italian, Greek, Indian, American, Everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible
My iPhone
My iPad (for reading, it's my kindle)
My job (i was unemployed once, seventeen years ago, for like a month, and it was the most depressed i've ever been).
My Family (I don't see them often, they're far away, but it's nice to know they're there).
My car (with bike rack or just full of backpacking gear).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning my next adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play with LEGOs. Hey, it's better than video games :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a long term relationship or possibly marriage with a fun, responsible, generous, and stable guy.