Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adkorn

43 M Mexico, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like to dance, salsa Cuban style (I am actually badly addicted to it) and moving into Kizomba (NOT Zumba!) which is kind of a mix between salsa, tango and bachata but is actually derived from Zouk (hard to describe, just look for it in YouTube). No, you don't have to be a good dancer to go out with me, it's just something I really enjoy. I also enjoy reading, cooking (right now exploring artisan bread and sourdough) and trying new foods. I'm also into productivity and GTD. I studied Biology but did not really like it, so I made my thesis in Biochemistry an ended it but did not like it either, and so... obviously... now I'm finishing a master's in IT and administration and working in Information Technology an politics (I can explain.. really I can).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, dancing, swimming, reading, traveling, baking and experimenting with artisan bread.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meaningful talks, dancing, cooking, baking artisan bread, swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmmmm let me get back to you on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Time enough for Love, The warrior's apprentice and all the Vorkosigan Books, the Travis Mc Gee Books, The Millenium trilogy. Series: House of Lies, Game of Thrones, Beaking Bad, Dexter, Fringe, The Good Housewife.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kizomba, Books, Food, Shelter, Companionship, walking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bread, books, girls, kizomba, work and I also like remembering fun stuff from my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing or/and cooking, reading, going to the movies, swiming.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fairly strong, assertive, intelligent and independent woman and want to hang out or chat with a interesting guy that likes have fun and talk about interesting stuff.

PLEASE, no know-it-all or dominating freaks since I think I am a fairly strong, assertive, intelligent and independent man. So if you need to dominate your man or need to be dominated by your man you just would not like me.