Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Used up
Strictly anything
Very often
Atheism, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi there! INTJ. born and raised in the great amazing not-totally-shitty state that is new jersey! i studied exercise science and history in college, became a physical therapist's assistant, then got scared shitless of the prospect of med school so i took a back door into IT. so, that's what i'm doing now, though one day i feel like i'd wanna work in a bar, or in a bookstore, or at spotify (so i don't have to pay for premium anymore).

love to: read random books and shit, travel to europe and asia, drink on rooftops, museum hop from moma to the guggenheim, pretend i'm a bartender, attend miley cyrus concerts, find & explore new restaurants throughout the city, talk new england sports, have deep conversations with people about anything.

let's be friends on twitter: @sharin1

also: please don't judge me for using lower case...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well right now i'm an IT consultant in NYC.

i'm aiming to own a bar one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
according to people who i've actually asked this question to, i'm really good at...
- tweeting
- being a good listener/friend
- tripping on sidewalks
- choosing bars to go to
- picking good drunk food
- picking good sober food
- making an amazing sangria
- singing lana del rey on the drunk path
- fantasy football
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my notoriously foul mouth.

also my small eyes, big earlobes.

my aptness at small talk. and big talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
authors/books: junot diaz, zadie smith, anna gavalda, ken jennings, j.r.r., ann patchett. also historical football books.

tv: 24, big bang theory, masters of sex, law and order: svu, buffy/angel, the walking dead.

movies: the avengers, her, jerry mcguire, terminator 2

food: pretty much everything... i'm down to try new things

music: miley miley, yonce, ricky ross, iggy azalea, metallica, regina spektor, lana del rey, chairlift, black sabbath
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- spotify premium, so i can listen to iggy azalea on the subway.
- trivia night
- headphones that have a mic in them.
- twitter
- iced coffee
- my favorite bookmark
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- (now that we're in september) fantasy football
- why is newark such a shitty place
- the right time to open up a bar with my closest friends
- why some women are against feminism
- packing up everything and moving to alabama
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably eating and drinking and closing down bars in the city with my friends

karaoke? dancing?

or law and order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i met my best friend on okcupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are great and powerful, like oz.

you can tell me something about yourself. something new. i love learning new things and hearing new stories from new people!