Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sharin1

24 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in a small town in the middle of Jersey, where we have both a Wawa and a Quickchek. Went to school at Rutgers, where I changed my major half a million times before settling on exercise science, where I became enamored with sports rehab and subsequently worked in the field for a while. I work in IT now. Yep.

I love going out to dinner or drinks with great company. My mom and I go out for happy hour sometimes and it's always a lot of fun whenever she orders a beer and a shot of bourbon because the bartenders always give us a strange look. I really enjoy researching and trying new restaurants, so if anyone has an idea for where to go that's amazing, please share!

I like to talk and ask questions because I'm always interested in learning new things from new people! I'm actually pretty shy by nature, even though my friends call me a big extrovert. Weird, right?

Come follow me on twitter! @sharin1

"People that dry-hump stats to make a point probably prefer reading sheet music to hearing the song."
- Aqib Talib.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm consulting in the IT field in NYC. Not glorious, but it pays well?

I'm always on the search for cheap hockey tickets...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at tripping on the cracks of the sidewalk. No, really.

Also, fantasy football, drinking, doing dares, making people laugh at dumb things, choosing amazing restaurants to go to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You mean besides my small eyes and big earlobes and my overly middle-America white boy voice? I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Junot Diaz, Zadie Smith, Ann Patchett, Sylvia Plath

TV: 24, Homeland, Hannibal, Person of Interest, The Affair, Elementary.

Movies: Under the Skin, Silence of the Lambs, Chef, Her

Food: My diet often changes around the people I'm surrounded by. So I've gone vegan for a little, but I thoroughly enjoy eating meaty stuff too.

Music: Chairlift, Lana Del Rey, Black Sabbath, Radiohead, Regina Spektor, Alt-J, MS MR, Dr. Dre, C.R.E.A.M...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- spotify premium
- trivia night
- headphones that have a mic in them.
- twitter
- iced coffee
- my favorite bookmark
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not embarrass myself today.

Weird dreams from the previous night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh, I don't know... going to a sports thing, bar hopping, going to a restaurant and ordering everything on the menu...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a completely horrific human being.