Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

admcolossus

26 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Smart, fun loving, funny, happy, and love to stay in shape. I love to work out, listen to music, hang out with Friends and
Meet new people. I am into rock climbing, concerts, movies, and going out to the bar to talk, dance, and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working towards a twenty year pension, while at the same time applying for graduate schools. I have a degree in history, and would love to get both my graduate an doctorate in history and once I retire from my current profession, go on to be a college professor of history. I would love to own a bar, and it is my current goal in life to write a book, and to teach my self guitar as well as train in a new form of martial arts, I am already proficient in muay Thai, bjj and tae kwon doe.
I’m really good at
Reading people and telling when something is wrong. I am very good at seeing an entire situation and piecing together what is happening as well as what will happen. I am good at making people laugh and being witty, and I am very good at relating and findin common ground with people. I remember just about everything and I can memorize damn near anything. I am a good friend and a caring person. I am physically fit and intellectually proficient
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a big and happy guy, and that I am very friendly and caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love reading classics like Shakespeare or Dante, but I am also a big fan of war time chronicles as well as fantasy novels
Movies: fight club is my favorite movie but I also enjoy all genres and can watch just about any movie.
Music: I love all kinds of music, especially ska and punk. Sublime is my favorite band.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my fiends, my family, food, music, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future as well as what we are really meant for and how we ever advances so far as a people as we have
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends at a bar having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up impoverished and had to work hard ever day of my life for everything I have.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have some fun and meet someone who is going to do everything he can to make u smile.