Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

admingirl2

56 Rockville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've realized this is a process, and as I go along it changes. We are all much more then we can convey on here and the ultimate test is in meeting and spending time with someone. That said we have to start somewhere. What I am is fun loving, easy going, willing to do and try new things, hardworking, loyal, honest, open and a little bit mischievous, but in a good way. I still feel that spark inside and would like to find someone young at heart and willing to take that risk with me.

I enjoy the outdoors, would much prefer being outside. Love the city, love the country. Its really just about enjoying, appreciating and trying to make the most of whatever I'm doing.

So please, looking for someone who is serious about finding someone for the long haul, no drama, no silly games. Such a waste of time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with family and friends. Traveling when I can, getting outside, working hard, trying to have more fun, striving for the balance, understanding more, going for it more. Redefining my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a good mother, friend, person, listener. And a few other things and probably a few I haven't discovered yet!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie "The Wizard of Oz" and others of course. Shows, ok it's a guilty pleasure, pretty much every HBO series. Music, I'm eclectic but I love the blues, jazz, rock. Food, well that constantly changes. I like to try new recipes so it's always something different.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, my children, independence, creativity, the outdoors, honesty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building a new life for myself, finding someone special to share that with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family. Usually dinner or drinks. Something easy and casual. It's the end of the work week something fun or relaxing. It really just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really good at keeping secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet a genuinely nice, fun, attractive woman.