Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

admpj

54 M San Clemente, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow. Another essay. I thought I said it all in my headline. ;) Who am I? Skipping the existential – I am a great dad, son, brother & friend, employer and mentor. I come from a normal family with parents that have been married for more than 50 years. I have lived all over the country as well as overseas and I think this gives me a broad perspective.
I appreciate simplicity, elegance, nature, the finer things in life but I am not impressed with pretentiousness, conspicuous consumption or ostentatiousness.
I try to stay informed about the world around us. I believe in tolerance, staying fit and eating right and don’t mind getting my hands dirty working in the yard, repairing something broken around the house, or helping a friend out with a project.
I am a bit of a romantic, a nostalgic and a problem solver.
I am also an aficionado, endlessly curious and observant. I have opinions but remain open minded and ready to learn. I am a communicator and a listener. I love to be in motion and can relax with the best of them. I tend to follow my own path but feel comfortable in most any setting. I am loyal, trustworthy, honest (former boy scout),etc. and a gentleman. I want to be the best I can be and work at it in work, play and life in general. I am easy going and can get along with most anyone but prefer the company of loved ones, family and close friends. Quietly confident with a wonderful sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make a difference. I am fortunate enough to be in a line of work that helps people - families and communities. It feels good to be doing something that has some redemptive value. I also get to develop / mentor the people that work for me. All of this makes me passionate about my work. I am equally busy raising two kids and attempting to instill in them good values, a work ethic and provide them with a solid foundation for their futures all the while combating the cross currents of materialism and entitlement that seems so pervasive in our society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wish I could say I was good at everything but I'm not. That translates into opportunity for improvement. I am good at selecting wines, growing tomatoes and grilling fish. I am also good at solving problems. This requires patience and good listening skills so I am good at this as well. I am good at teaching and being objective. I have other talents too and some of course I will save for later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have pondered and have no answer. Perhaps you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A couple of my all time favorite books are John Adams and Power Shift. I have lots of favorite movies. I love music but I am a better listener than performer. I was once asked what 10 albums would I want if I were stranded on a desert island. I selected as many of my favorite double albums as possible - The Who's - Quadraphenia, Led Zeppelin's - Physical Graffiti, Pink Floyd's - The Wall, Bruce Springsteen's - The River, there would have to be some Marley, some U2, some Mellencamp, the list goes on....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Freedom
Love, Happiness, Food, Water, Air
Phone, Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids.
The business.
The future.
Investments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is not what typical was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some things are simply not fodder for the web.