Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adnan13AZA

27 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't think these self-summaries does anyone justice, but here it goes...

I am pretty laid-back, outgoing, and can get along with pretty much anyone I meet. I am an electrical engineer and I am currently working for an awesome startup that is growing pretty rapidly.

I try to do whatever I can to experience new food, places, and adventures. I moved here a little over 2 years ago from Connecticut and I'm loving it here.

Even though I like to get out a lot, I also like to relax and watch a movie/TV show or play some games. I always have fun being around other people, whether its going our or chilling at someone's place.
What I’m doing with my life
Certain things I like to do:
- watch movies on my 110" projector setup
- afternoon hikes at a random mountain
- try new restaurants
- play board/card games with friends

Working at a startup. It is an awesome job.

Going to all the breweries in San Diego.

I'm an organizer for a fairly large meetup.com group. I host board game nights and other events.

Exploring all the national/state parks in California. I've checked off about half of them so far.
I’m really good at
I love to ski. However, it seems that not many people do around here. It would be awesome to find someone to ski/snowboard with. For all you beginner skiers out there, remember these wise words: "If you french fry when you should've pizza'd, you're gonna have a bad time."

Random facts, computers and technology, origami, math, board games, and card games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are 1984, The Great Gatsby, "Gödel, Escher, Bach: An Eternal Golden Braid", and The 4 hour Work Week / 4 hour body.

Movies: The Matrix, Requiem for a Dream, Pulp Fiction, Inception, Fight Club, The fifth element, crank, Superbad, Serenity, Dogma, The Departed, ...and the list goes on.

TV shows: Dexter, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Gallactica, Californication, Firefly, Eureka, Game of thrones, homeland, house of cards.

I will listen to pretty much anything except country (cliche, i know). Some artists include Daft Punk, Air, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Infected Mushroom, Dream Theater, Bassnectar, Nine Inch Nails, Incubus, The White Stripes, Deadmau5, Tool, and Rage against the Machine.

I really enjoy all kinds of food. I love extremely spicy food, especially hot buffalo wings. Cheese is also amazing.
The six things I could never do without
The internet, my computer(s), friends, family, food, my queen size tempurpedic bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career. I am not centered around it, but I am always forward thinking in ways that I can advance myself within my field.

I often think about new ideas for electronics and computers. Hopefully one day I can actually create and sell one of my ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or watching a movie or a TV show. Sometimes I am playing online games with my east coast friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really good at impersonating blue's voice from blue's clues.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an open-minded and trustworthy person who wants to try and meet someone similar. You feel that we have a lot in common.