Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ado09

23 Woodbridge, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hanover College. My name is Adrian Mohnacs, I am originally from the DC area and I am getting settled into life in Indianapolis. I live a very active lifestyle whether it is playing lacrosse, time at the gym, or learning something new I am constantly in movement. I enjoy taking it easy as much as I enjoy going out and doing something spontaneous with some new people in a new locale. I am the kind of person who is open to anything.
On the other hand there is the side of me that enjoys spending an entire day in front of the computer or Xbox playing games. The nerdier side of me that watches cartoons on a Saturday morning and has seen countless movies about aliens and books about how to defend yourself from a zombie invasion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the computer software development field and plan to pursue it until it runs its course. I would like to work in game development someday or start a business of my own in the same space. If that doesn't work out than perhaps I could turn an outdoor of hobby of mine into something, like rock climbing or Frisbee golf or scuba diving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, listening to music, lacrosse, computer things, being easy going, making people feel comfortable and laugh.
Cooking of course!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ocean blue eyes and perrrrfect teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, anything by Stephen King, Fight Club, Snow Crash, World War Z, Rainbow 6.

Movies: Se7en, RocknRolla, Snatch, Superbad, Pineapple Express, Horror movies are my favorite.

Shows: Anything that is aired on HBO (Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire)

Food: Asian Food and Mexican Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good song to listen to
My lacrosse stick
Game Informer
Good company
A book about a dystopian day after tomorrow
Snowy weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future when I am alone. Other than that I think about how to make those around me more comfortable or lighten their mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple of drinks or more, usually at a bar or at a party. I also take it easy and go see a movie or go out to eat. I can also be found at home having a conversation or entertaining guests.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost got into the pro circuit with SC2 but I decided I would rather get an education instead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into piercings, snapbacks, and tattoos.