Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adominitz

24 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm here because I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories.

I have a passion for life. If life were an orange, I'd squeeze every last drop out of it...how's that for the worst dating tag line ever?

Oh and sense of humor is vital. Life is too short to take yourself too seriously.

I love to travel: I've traveled to five different continents, grew up in California, went to Williams College, and now live in Boston.

I've tried my hand at acting, music, investment banking, entrepreneurship, and now consulting. No idea what's in store for me next...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working downtown as a strategy consultant.

And writing music! Check out the latest: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLiWntwEDjI

And producing hardcore rap beats:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmuZ-dk6gaQ

Things I want to do in my life: open a music recording studio, travel to every continent, start and sell my own business, run a marathon, live by the ocean
I’m really good at
composing and playing music, playing basketball, eating an entire jar of Nutella in one sitting, staying in shape

Scrabble (or any zynga-stolen, knock off version eg word with friends)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Fountainhead, The Great Gatsby, Grapes of Wrath

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber, American Beauty, Raising Arizona, Kill Bill (both of them), There Will Be Blood, Casino Royale, Inception, The Dark Knight, Drive

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Mad Men, Dexter, Family Guy, Modern Family, Peep Show

Music: Simon and Garfunkel, Pharcyde, M83, Daft Punk, Crystal Castles, Stevie Wonder, Frank Ocean, Aphex Twin, Efterklang, James Blake, Damien Rice, Thomas Newman, Hans Zimmer, Phantogram, Miles Davis, Q Tip, J Dilla, Kendrick Lamar, Sigur Ros, Jonsi, Bon Iver, ASAP Rocky, Adelle, Florence and the Machine, Skrillex, Bassnectar, Astrud Gilberto, Stan Getz, Bach, Chopin, Ravel, Debussy, and so many more...
The six things I could never do without
1) the creative process
2) family
3) friends
4) my piano
5) perspective
6) exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better, happier person

What I'm going to eat for lunch
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting up with my friends for dinner, going out for drinks and maybe dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open...ask me anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you've gotten this far and said, yeah I think we'd hit it off...