Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adonis2323

45 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived on three continents and visited eighteen countries. World class scrabble player. I take fitness seriously and value people who aspire to the same lifestyle . I'm a big fan of the arts and I truly envy everyone with an artistic gene . I smile all the time and rarely sweat the small stuff. I believe everyone who plays, follows or loves soccer is cool. I could spend the whole summer hiking at the Red River Gorge if I could afford it. I follow politics and current events more than most. Intellect is a big turn on. I truly believe I'm the coolest guy in the world. I dare you to prove me wrong :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding the perfect balance between work and quality of life. Making time for more volunteer work and contribution to my immediate community .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, soccer, finding the best hiking spots, making friends, kissing, drinking red wine, dancing to salsa or reggae, predicting fashion trends... Seriously :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor, sex appeal and body to die for. Kidding of course about the last two
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love following international events, politics and financial news.

I'm usually reading at least two books at any given time. Just finished Tuesdays With Morrie. I'm quite a fan of Kurt Vonnegut and I'm on a mission to read all his books.

Favorite books are Exodus, Slaughter House Five, The Jungle, The Catcher in The Rye, Beloved, Cat's Cradle..

Don't watch much TV but I try to catch some European soccer and Sunday news shows when I'm free. Have a weakness for HGTV. Real estate is my porn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, redwine, fitness and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and make a positive impact on the people around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm borderline obsessive about my oral hygiene. Floss, water pick, brush, scrape and gargle at least twice a day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the same passion for life that I do. Wouldn't hurt if you love the arts, fitness, traveling and a good kisse either. Just saying

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!