Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adorablespirit

57 Englewood, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is a movie and I've chosen to make it a romantic-comedy adventure!

Youthful both in appearance and attitude ---

Strong and Solid yet Soft in all the right places. I enjoy being in shape, it's important to me for both the mental and physical benefits. I'm affectionate (love to hug/touch), playful (my young spirit), most of all enjoy laughing (even at myself). Yes I wake up with a smile on my face and I have fun enjoying each and everyday of my life. I'm true to myself and to those around me. I was taught to live by the "Golden Rule". Last minute adventures are great! Yey! But I also love hanging at home with a good flick, cuddling on the couch, a log fire and....

No Expectations, I would hate to limit myself. Conversation, Friendship someone to share lifes' simple experiences with. Its not what you do, its who you are doing it with!
I've always appreciated a man who has the ability to strike balance, of being both dependable and spontaneous and who can happily understand both of these aspects in me.
An Ideal Relationship I found is when you can accept each others' weaknesses as well as their strengths. When both partners have a sense of completeness within themselves and without losing that...become a team. Laughing and Loving Life Together!
CALL ME CRAZY (wouldn't be the first) the type of love that I've had and want again is...
"I don't need you, but Yes I wouldn't want to be without you!"

--- My photo's are very recent.

Thank you for viewing my profile, if interested please send me a note . Otherwise, I wish you success in finding your true companion!

* Yes, convenience is nice however not always possible. My business is mobile therefore 2 days a wk I'm in my Florham Park/Morristown office.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it and smiling as much as I can thru it...

Staying active...

Having fun and enjoying the moments...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable
My work which I truly enjoy is physical
I have a gift to help others feel good!
I touch and educate people, body-mind-spirit!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Live music in small venues
Love food... clean/healthy..o.k. sometimes a bad girl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LAUGHTER
TOUCH
Smile
Love
Human connection
Empathy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel
Men's hands lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang with Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rather wait and share with you in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get off this site!