Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adorkable902

23 Wolfville, Nova Scotia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Reviewing and editing my profile...

Hello, world!
I'm twenty-two. I am a musician and a singer, first and foremost. Then a mother hen. Then a good friend. I love to laugh and have kind of a dorky, pun-based sense of humour. I am a giggler. I like clever things and have great admiration for intelligence. I have some of the biggest sneezes you'll ever hear. I was a much more quiet and hesitant kid in high school and the beginning of university, and it's been kind of important to me to learn to break out of that and be proud of who and what I am and not be afraid to just get out there. I like to knit - last school year I was prez of my school's Stitch and Bitch club. I have squidgy anime-looking eyes when I smile. I love food. Food is seriously one of life's greatest pleasures. Except, you know, the obvious. I love that too. Who doesn't?

Any questions? Please, be my guest, message me and ask. :) I like making friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished off a Bachelor of Music degree at Acadia, for now I'm just working and taking time off school, while (hopefully) managing to keep my hand in the music world. I have lots of thinking to do before I make my next decision.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people. I am a serious mother hen.
I'm a great cook and I love to experiment with it.
Cuddling. Seriously. My favourite.
Grammar/spelling... I'm a bit of a dictionary.
My music.
Languages and accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... and that I'm constantly smiling. I think. I dunno, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman
most Terry Pratchett books.
Priestess of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley
anything by Tamora Pierce
Anne Rice
Patricia Cornwell and various murder mysteries.
...said murder mysteries are what I spend most of my time reading, if I have time, because they are fluff that can quickly take me away from the busy world.

Doctor Who (above and beyond all else)
Dexter
Supernatural
American Horror Story
- other than that... I don't really watch a lot of tv?

The Dark Knight Rises (and all Batman flicks)
V for Vendetta
Moonstruck
A Knight's Tale
anything by Miyazaki
James Bond movies
Closer
Boondock Saints
- I really just like movies. I like to experiment and watch new, good quality films. I'm also trying to get back into horror. I'm kind of a wuss...

Answering the music question is really hard. I spend a lot of my time paying attention to classical, because that's just what I do all day. I really like jazz (and singing it), although mostly old big band stuff, and ballads. I like fun bands like the Fratellis and OK Go, and lyrical things like A Fine Frenzy and Jason Mraz, as well as the mix that is Hey Ocean!.

Foods? Omg. Everything.
Mexican.
Indian.
Italian.
Chinese, Vietnamese.
Hearty things like steak, chili, shepherd's pie.
I am in no way a vegetarian or vegan.
I love food. I love to cook. 'Nuff said.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet (I know, I know...)
Having a pet
My mama (she's my bff - we're kind of the same person.)
A good friend's hugs
Good sleep
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This next two years. The future. What I'm going to do in my two years off between my bachelor's degree and applying for my master's. Whether doing a master's is right for me. Finding out what my niche will be as a musician. Becoming more comfortable with and acknowledging my sexuality. You know, just the standard big-picture stuff. (sigh)

...okay, fine, mostly my sexuality. >.< Not that the other stuff isn't on my brain right now, just that the rest of it doesn't really weigh on who I am as a person and how I see myself. So yeah. Thinking about sex and figuring out sexuality a lot lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking the night off at home... my weeks are usually packed full, so I stay in, watch some tv, spend the time how *I* want to spend it instead of taking care of obligations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ~issues~. But I'm working on them. I've been doing really well lately, and I'm proud of myself.

I can also be really judgemental. Which I dislike. Nevertheless, it's there. Please gently take me down a few notches if I get going.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are curious.
...you feel like it.
...you think Batman is the biggest badass you know.