Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PolyPsyGuy

26 M Lee, NH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a work in progress. I believe that most people are good people, and that the bulk of conflict can be attributed to ignorance and failures to communicate. I'm open-minded and am eager to learn.

My primary interest is the human brain; I am working on premed classes so I can hopefully become a neuropsychiatrist. Meanwhile, I play dungeons and dragons whenever I can, or super old video games since that’s all that will function on my poor laptop. I have a penchant for self-referential humor, e.g., this sentence. I might also be a (recovering) workaholic.

I am polyamorous. I put single for my relationship status because that feels the closest to my current situation, but I am currently involved in one other relationship. Inquire within for details.

I am not a unicorn hunter.

I do have ADD and I take quite a few meds to manage it and the comorbid disorders (dysthymia and generalized anxiety). Because of this, I cannot drink or do drugs. I swear I'm not a straight edge; I don't look down on people who do any of the above as long as they don't look down on me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on a bachelors of psychology with hopes of getting into a medical school. Meanwhile, I spend time with my adorable puppy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awkward I suppose?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online, the first thing people notice is that my messages are long. I don't expect replies to be as long; feel free to reply only to your favorite parts and ignore the rest. I won't take it personally. :)

In person, my height oddly enough; though I don't think six feet is all that tall. After that it's my hair, because it is very fluffy. After that, it's my deadpan sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books run the gamut of fantasy fiction (such as books by Terry Pratchett or the Harry Potter series) to scientific (books by Daniel Goleman and such).

I'm a nerd, so I like superhero movies (current favorite is Avengers).

I love anything by Joss Whedon though I have sadly not seen Buffy, or Angel, or Dollhouse...I'm a terrible fan.

I have very eclectic tastes in music. My current favorite band is Imagine Dragons, but there's no type of music I don't listen to.

My favorite food is Italian. I'm really not picky with food though. I don't like anything excessively bitter, I don't eat pickles or olives...that's about it. I am otherwise omnivorous.

Hobbies (this should be a section anyway): I'm a huge D&D geek, but I also play Magic the Gathering and GURPS. I'm terrible at video games but I play them anyway.

Non-geeky things I like are hiking, ultimate frisbee, and getting lost in new cities and towns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Snuggling
2. Internet
3. Phone
4. Reeses PB cups
5. Humor
6. A cool/cold room to sleep in. I can't sleep in the heat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to make people laugh, sex, what I'm studying in school, plans for the future, how to achieve perpetual motion, how to derive a limit-based equation from e^(i*pi)-1=0, new adventures for D&D, how I can expand my interests beyond the nerd world, gender, sexuality, ethics...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, getting ready for a twelve hour shift the next day. I work three shifts from 5 am to 6 pm on Saturday, Sunday and Monday. Students have to make a living somehow.

During the week I'm more free. I currently play D&D and occasionally Magic the Gathering, but I'm also really interested in trying out new activities.

Also, if anyone wants to play a game of ultimate frisbee, I will so be there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are naked pictures of me hiding on the internet (please don't go looking for them).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You love snuggling.
-You work weekends like I do, and want someone who can relate to that.
-You want to teach me something new.
-You to meet someone who is delightfully awkward.