Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adr32

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Adam, I am 26 yrs old. Enjoy camping, hiking, being outside, hangin out with friends or relaxin in at home. I am an avid sports fan, love the Steelers, Flyers and Phillies. I am not on here to play any games, and want to find the one. I may not be the smoothest of the guys out there, but I think that's a good thing. I am a genuine guy that isn't looking to fool a girl, I know what I want and won't stop until I get it. I try to do the right thing in most situations. I want a wife, sick of being the only single one of my friends!

Update 6/4: Got a new job in center city and moving to Manayunk at the end of the month! Woot woot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated Drexel two summers ago, been working now as an engineer with a small firm outside Philadelphia since then. Just got a new job in center city! Starting middle of june and moving to Manayunk at the end of June!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jeopardy, quoting Ace Ventura movie - for instance "you must be the monopoly guy, do not pass go, do not collect 200 hundred dollars"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: N/A
Movies: Hangovers, Austin Powers, Wedding Crashers, Catch Me If You Can, too many to name

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Entourage, How to Make it in America, Bored to Death, Two and a Half Men, Hells Kitchen, Weeds, the Walking Dead

Music: Anything really

Food: Looove steak, prime rib is the best. Love italian food, tacos, pierogies and buffalo wings to name a few out of many
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Sweets
Family
Sleep
Internet
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either taking a trip downtown, with family or hangin in at home tired after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldnt really call it private but I want a relationship, i want the story book ending. Love at first sight, all that stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and be goofy, are a genuinely nice and sincere person who is looking for the same things as I am. You should be able to be yourself and be easy to talk to. Or if you just wanna say hi.

Please don't message me if you like to play games and don't eventually want to meet. I am not looking for a penpal. Or if half way through talking you realize you aren't ready for a relationship, just save me the hassle and don't talk in the first place. And if you're just looking for a free meal or drinks, thats just fucked up. I know what im looking for and hopefully you do too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!