Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adre24

27 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Andre I'm from Ilford (greater London/Essex area) I work as a graphic designer and illustrator in central london which I love minus the daily commute!

I'm an easygoing guy with a great sense of humour you'll always catch me smiling or laughing!, although i can be serious when the time calls for it. Unfortunately my parents screwed me over in the height department (only 5ft 3) but like I always say big things come in small packages lol.

Recently went on holiday to Barbados so now I have that 'itch' (the travel kind not the STD) so I want to visit a lot more places while I still can, so far I've been to - New York, Barbados, Austria, Berlin, France.

I enjoy socialising with friends, eating out (I'm a big foodie and love trying foods from various cultures), going to the gym, pubbing, clubbing every now and again, watching dvd box-sets, sketching plus loads of other things. Anything else you want to know about me just leave a message and I'll get back to ya :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a designer for a small company in London
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Illustrating, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my great smile :) lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies : The fifth element (fav film), avatar, back to the future trilogy, A time to kill, the mask, liar liar, the dark knight, wedding crashers.

Books: sabriel lireal & abhorsen (trilogy), the haunting of elizabel cray, all the harry potters, the ice man, Game of thrones - (I'm currently on book two so NO SPOILERS!).

Music: RNB, hip-hop, neo soul ( I love Dwele & Slakah the beatchild, Disclosure), classical, house, any kinda music with a good beat tbh lol.

Tv: THE WALKING DEAD, Spartacus, misfits, The Simpsons, family guy, futurama ARCHER, the news, match of the day, south park, game of thrones, come dine with me, game of thrones, some anime series too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Friends
Family
Xbox 360
MAC
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has in-store for me...hopefully good things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and I'll tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile has piqued your interest also a personality and sense of humour is a MUST! if you've got that then you will definitely have my attention :)