Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adrenaline76

38 M Willimantic, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not an average Joe, partly because I am Justin, mostly because I have such a diverse spectrum of interests.

I am currently a computer systems engineer. I have owned a skateboard for 23 years always have and still do ride it. I was previously a chef, once a husband and will always be a father. I wax my surfboard, my snowboard and not my legs.

I have been to Europe for a girl, to South America for family, and Rhode Island for hurricane surf.

I graduated High School in 3 years, worked at MIT, and cooked pro wrestlers dinner.

I love TOOL, hate KISS and get chills when hearing great violin.

I am a decent guitar player, horrible dancer, and a chess master (1950 give or take).

I laugh at my own jokes, think glasses are sexy, and have a few really dark Karate belts.

I am a jeopardy wiz, love scrabble, and remember just about everything.

Linux, Steve Jobs, Boston, dry humor, funny movies, dark hair, motorcycles, fly-fishing, sky diving, and TATTOOS!)

Hope this helps.

"A cat spends it's life conflicted by the profound desire to want to eat fish, while maintaining an equally profound desire to avoid getting wet. The defining metaphor of many peoples lives, just not mine."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking for .......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Martial Arts, Arguing my point effectively :-), conquering fear, solving complex problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bringing Down the House - Ben Metzrich, Good Will Hunting, Matrix, House, Lobster, Italian, TOOL, Disturbed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids!
2. My friends!
3. My laptop!
4. All my boards (S,S,S)!
5. The residuals of the 90's grundge movement!
6. perl, ds3, | grep, intelligent people to learn from, NACL2 on my fries, Vans - of the walls, Rodney Mullen, big surf, Natural Harmonics, Dopamine, Sex Wax, Patrick Swayze in Point Break, the hilarious sloth in Ice Age, and most recently Sheldon, Wallowitz, Raj, leonard and Penny.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A movie, some friends, a road trip, warming up in the lodge after snowboarding, and unfortunately sometimes work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and we'll see
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me