Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adrhump

20 M Hamilton, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a friendly person looking for new people to have fun with and maybe a cool girl to spend time with. I like to be outdoors, whether reading in a park, hiking in the woods or exploring a new town. I love peace and quiet and some crazy fun as well. I go for what I want, and I respect people that do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm studying a Bachelor of Info Tech at Wintec. I have no idea what I want to do afterwards. Since it's summer I'm currently working at a nursery (one for plants).
I’m really good at
Eating chocolate at an alarmingly fast rate, procrastinating and therefore completing work quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quite and shy so people usual notice me not talking but once I've warmed up to someone I'm very open and talkative with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've currently been reading the A Song of Ice and Fire series and I must say it's amazing. I loved Fevre Dream, it's a story of a dude on a boat. I love Into The Wild and the movie was also great. I thoroughly enjoyed Richard Fenyman's novel 'Surely you're joking Mr. Feynman" it's full of random tales of his life. Another all time favorite would be The Redemption of Althalus, a very odd but wonderful fantasy novel that just sucks you into its world.

I like most movies, ones I can remember liking lately are: August Rush, Beasts over Southern Wilderland, The Kings of Summer, The Wolverine and Man of Steel. For tv shows, I usually just download a season then watch it all really fast, some shows I like lately are: The New Girl, Friday Night Lights, Freaks and Geeks, The League and Suits.

Music, I like pretty much everything. It really depends on my mood. Recently I've been more into Hiphop stuff like Chance, Donald Glover, Vic Mensa and Kendrick Lamar. Other than hiphop I usually like indie tunes, just music that makes me happy or that has an interesting concept is the best.

I don't play to many video games anymore, but Dota2 is one I play with some friends when we're bored, other than that Spelunky is my goto game when bored because it only lasts a few minutes usually.
The six things I could never do without
Uhm,
Music
My Dog - he's derpy but I love him
reddit - I waste a lot of time on it
Books
My Family
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually its a lot of random things from idea's for stories and projects to thoughts about friends to random lyrics.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home wasting away reading, playing a game or on the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love girly movies like Wildchild, Easy A, The Lake House, PS I Love You and Definitely, Maybe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to talk about anything at all, I'm usually pretty bored so people talking to me is gooooood