Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adrian4poi

24 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple person. I like hanging out with friends, I spend a good portion of each day outside practicing with my fire spinning props, and I really like being near bodies of water when it's hot.

I want to expand my social circle and hang out with new people. Let's do something.

(I'm on okcupid to meet single people, but feel free to reach out to me even if you're not or you're male. I like to make new friends and if you'd like to learn more about using fire/flow props I'm happy to help.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am pursuing a career in Austin's performing scene. I use a couple of different fire props and practice a lot. I have recently started giving private lessons. I am currently working things out with a facility to allow me to volunteer teach these flow arts in a classroom setting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flow arts, finding new places to eat, staying positive, encouraging/motivating others to follow their passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm spinning some object that seems foreign to most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like reading bit haven't been doing much of it lately. Currently I am reading "How Yoga Works"

Music: Whatever resonates with me. If it's got a beat, I can move to it.

Food: I like going to new places often and I'm really not picky over some particular food. I find a strange sense of pride when I get to take people to a place that has good food and secretly think "yeah, I showed you this place."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only things I am really attached to are my flow props, just because I'm really trying to make some career out of them and using them helps me find meditation throughout the day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About getting more involved in the performing scene and hopefully make a career out of my passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to weigh a lot more than I do now. I learned to properly take care of myself and stay active.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not ashamed to be using okcupid. I'm tired of seeing people answer that their most private thing they're willing to admit is that "[they] are on okcupid." Who is judging you? Guess what... The only people who are going to be reading your profile are people using the same site. There is nothing to feel embarrassed about.