Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adrianatlantic

49 M Newmarket, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Adrian. I am a Business Consultant and travel quite extensively within the UK and abroad. I live near Hereford but my profile location is often set to where I am working.

Im looking to make some new friends on my travels. I'm not looking for one-off encounters. I'm hoping that I can develop a friendship that endures over time with whoever I meet.

Hopefully there is someone who is interested in meeting me so that we can have some fun times together and develop a real relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Career-wise I'm a self-employed Business Consultant. I've had my own business now for 18 years and built up a good portfolio of Clients. Working for myself means I can flex my business commitments around other things I want to do.

Outside of work I like hiking, travel, good food and sharing abottle of wine. I also have a volunteer role with a youth charity (i'll explain more when we meet)

I've seen a lot of the world but there are still plenty of places to visit - South America, Australia and the Pacific Islands are still untouched by me - so if you would like to share the adventure that would be great!!
I’m really good at
Quite a few things really.
I once took part in a Grape-throwing World Record attempt!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes - hopefully because they are bright and sparking - not dull and bloodshot from another long day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food I'll eat most things - Italian, Thai and Chinese are amongst my favourite
Music I have an eclactic taste - and would like to listen to your collection to listen to things I might not have heard before.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...

Good food
Good Wine
Great sex
Fascinating female company
The opportunity to travel
The chance to experience nature in the raw
A streak of humanity

Ooops - thats seven - still who's counting. You can never have too much of a good thing!
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I am on here!!

Anything else will have to wait for a face-to-face meeting
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy good conversation
You like meeting new people
You find the idea of meeting me fascinating
You think you can show me a great time in Your home town

Or would just like to meet up - to satisy your own curiosity