Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Plainfield, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:03pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little bit about myself: On the serious side, I recently finished grad school for chemical engineering in Virginia and moved to Syracuse to start my first job. I worked there for a year and half but decided the area wasn't for me so I found a job a bit closer to home.

On the more fun side, I should warn you that I have a fairly sarcastic humor that can get me into trouble sometimes. I enjoy telling inappropriate jokes and hearing them as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...go to work, work, go home, bike or run, play fetch with my dog, read/play video games, pass out, wake up, go to work...

and then evaluating everything above and try to figure out how to put more random fun things in-between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing old school rap really loud (usually on repeat),
feeding my dog,
petting my dog,
waking up at 6 a.m.,
listening and making people laugh (I had to throw one serious thing in here)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I seem normal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are generally historical fiction and sci-fi/fantasy novels. Dan Simmons is hands-down my favorite author mainly because he goes into the just right level of detail for my attention span. Also, I recently finished the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. Very awesome series. Changed my opinion on Stephen King's quality of writing. At the moment trying to discover a new author to get into.

I enjoy all genres of movie but again I gravitate to those genres similar the ones I mentioned above. I like most of Christopher Nolans earlier stuff. On TV I mostly just watch sports or news. I do turn to Foxnews for my comedy though. Fantastic stuff.

With music I gravitate to alt rock. My favorite bands include Modest Mouse, Pinback, DMB, 311, Nirvana, Alice in Chains and Pearl Jam to just name a very few. If you know of or listen to Alt Nation on SiriusXM or Radio 104.5 (from philly) then you know what type of music I like. I do have my moments where I'll put on some old-school rap.

My favorite food is anything spicy. I enjoy though trying out new things. I'll pretty much eat anything you put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat Isaac and golden retriever Banjo
My good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should spend my time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends celebrating life!...or just sitting at home with a good back and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my misguided adolescence I once bought a Nickelback album...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the description of me from my profile appeals to you.