Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adrianus145

22 M Amherst, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, handsome, and occasionally witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in school full time as an undergraduate at Umass. I'm working on a Bachelors degree in Economics and contemplating graduate school (even though I'm wincing at the thought of that much school as I type). I'm coming back to school after a year of working full time for my family's manufacturing company and it's a little bittersweet because I love working and hate being a broke college student. Other than school I get in the weight room when I can and try to pack as much fun into my weekends as I can. I'm definitely a weekend warrior.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems/figuring things out
anything that requires creative thinking really
i know how to have a good time and keep people laughing

oh and I can be a little bit of a smooth talker
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd probably get a better answer out of them. I have a couple tattoos which tend to draw a little attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
for tv I like The Office, Parks and Rec, that type of dry comedy kills me

When it comes to music i really will listen to anything if i can get into the song, my radio is usually turned to a country or a hip-hop station

seafood, definately love my seafood, my ex didn't do seafood....we didn't work out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, the older I get the more I appreciate them
A car, sometimes i just need to get behind the wheel and cruise
My phone, but it's a love hate relationship
The ocean, I can only be landlocked for so long
what is that four?... this is hard
Good music and a cold beer. 5, 6 BAM. Done

full disclosure ^ I probably sat there for thirty minutes trying to think of something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general, my life and direction, my ambitions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really would love to say studying but I'd be lying. I can be a little bit of a party animal at times and usually I'm out somewhere in the area or visiting a friend at another college. If It's been a long week I'm probably in bed with my one true love Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book when it comes to most things. Ask me whatever and I'll do my best to satisfy your curiosity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and don't mind a little time between responses.