Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adriennerenee27

27 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone who complements me, who loves to laugh and has a positive outlook on life! I am easy-going and love new adventures and getting to know others. I'm all about having new experiences and having fun!

I moved to Chicago because I got a job at the Opera house singing in the chorus. I am taking a break at the moment, and am working in the city as an administrative assistant and also teaching voice lessons one day a week. My life is very busy right now, but I am working to establish myself here, and I know that all of my hard work will pay off! My long term goal is to be a voice teacher - I know it seems a little lame, but I love helping people find their voices and their confidence in being themselves, and it is such a joy to help people attain these goals!

Outside of my work, I love to do new things and meet new people. This city has so many things to see and do, that I would love to find someone who can explore the city with me! I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook on life, and has a realistic perspective on how this crazy world works. I would like to meet someone who is well-read, loves cooking and enjoying great meals, and doesn't mind all of my crazy singer quirks! It's hard to explain myself and who I'm looking for in this space, so if you're interested, message me! :) I promise you won't be disappointed!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I'm a working musician, singing opera in Chicago! I never thought I would be in the performing business, as I've been teaching people how to sing for seven years, but when an amazing opportunity comes along to sing opera, I take it!
I’m really good at
singing, playing piano, crossword puzzles :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair! and my smile, I guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Deborah Harkness, every book by Paulo Coehlo, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Last Report on the Miracles at Little No Horse (Louise Erdrich), Oryx and Crake (Margaret Atwood); I'm sure there are more, because I love to read, but these are the ones I'm thinking of at the moment!

Movies: Spy Games, Basic, When Harry Met Sally, The American President, Pixar movies, Bond movies (Sean Connery and Daniel Craig!), horror movies (especially the bad ones), and many more!

Shows: NCIS, HIMYM, SVU, New Girl, Modern Family, Arrested Development, to name a few :)

Music: Top 5 for the moment: Tool, Mumford and Sons, Pink Floyd, the Doors, Jason Mraz :) I love so many different types of music, and I'm constantly discovering more bands that are fantastic!

Food: Anything Mexican, and seafood :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can help others; how to make myself and others happy; how to fulfill my purpose in this life and be excellent in whichever path I choose :)
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, or in spending time at home; I'm new to Chicago, so I don't have many friends here, yet :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for good conversation and a possibility of a long-term friendship :)