Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adriennthecat

35 Houghton Regis, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... I'm not sure what to say...

I am an outgoing person who likes laughing a lot but serious in the heart. I am an honest, caring and loving person. I like eating out, going to the movies and I love dancing.

I am looking for a man with the same qualities as mine. I'd like to find a man who can lead in a relationship, if you know what I mean. :-) ... but at the same time he can have fun and have an outgoing personality.

I'm from Hungary. I've been living in the UK for almost three years now and i really love it here. I also love travelling, visit interesting places, socializing and meet new people.

If you think we would make a good match, just drop me a line here. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work for an online store but since my passion is video editing, I'd really like to do it as a full time job later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filming and editing videos. I also like cooking and according to my friends I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm nice and cute...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like TV Shows and movies a lot. My favorite sitcoms are British (The Office, An Idiot Abroad, Extras or the IT Crowd) but of course there are a lot of very funny American shows as well. :)
I like seafood and steak very much and I love the atmosphere of the English pubs. :) I like almost every kind of music (house, dubstep, rock, dance music etc..)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, food, pets, clothes, friends, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... thinking about ... maybe YOU! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood and on my company. Sometimes I feel like to go out and watch a movie, have dinner or hang out with my friends but sometimes I just feel to stay at home and just cuddle with the loved one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would make a good match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!