Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adrybr05

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know, I'm a really nice guy:)...but wait! There's more! I can be shy at first or quiet in large groups but I do get my energy being around others. I guess that makes me an introverted extrovert. I am a Christian and that's the biggest influence on the decisions I make. I am looking to date a woman whose faith is equally important to her. I have awesome family but I'm a couple states away from them. I enjoy your typical Colorado activities like camping, hiking, and skiing, but I have other nerdy interests that I would like to pursue more;) I love playing most sports but I do not follow sports. I don't dislike sports at all, but I just can't hold conversations about what's going on the in the world of sports. I do play soccer and ultimate regularly. I love hanging out with friends for BBQs and game nights and eating out. I'm not a huge city person though so going to all the trendy downtown places may not be my thing....at least not every weekend. I have good sense of humor and enjoy "witty banter" as many of you seem to enjoy:P Yup...I'm a good catch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working every day...gotta have some income. I'm striving to be more discipline in my life this year in areas of spiritual, physical, and financial. I'm living and enjoying friends and activities the mountains offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
(decent) at graphic design and photography
I'm good at making people laugh.
I'm unofficially the fastest speed walker among my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we meet up, you can tell me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(excluding air, water, food, shelter)
God, family/friends, socks, toothpaste, meat, fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will find out sometime if we start dating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love God/Jesus, You love others, You desire a relationship and family.