Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adschmav

27 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i currently live with a handful of pretty awesome people and two decent cast named Butters and Roofio, with whom i have a love/hate relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing bass, fixing instruments, tangling stuff and making messes, making sandwiches, smoking meats, wrapping up cables neatly, un-knotting knots, cleaning spaces that are not my own, re-watching star trek, eating, and apparently I can grow a pretty good beard
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes i forget to stand up straight and i think i have pretty big eyes, also sometimes (most of the time) i'm pretty awkward
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies/tv: just about anything, but i think star trek, x files, and seinfeld are pretty great

music: my favorites right now would are bach, talking heads, XTC, edgar meyer/chris thile, primus, king crimson

books: reading harry potter for the first time

i think i've ordered from almost every chinese restaurant on grubhub.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
my grandma
hot sauce
a stringed instrument of some sort
my friends/family
a powerful space heater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i could be doing instead of being at work, like leaving philly to visit places, trying to go camping, going back to japan, going into space: the final frontier
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking it easy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love meat loaf's "bat out of hell"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna meet up for an awkward date some time