Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adsengc

23 M Laguna Niguel, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some random things:

I'm Left Handed, and can draw like two things very well...but not much else. :(

I'm a baseball player who majored in Chemical Engineering and works in Management. So I'm confused? :)?

My friends all CLAIM that I'm tall, but since I know taller people I prefer to think that I'm slightly above average height

The weirdest thing that has happened to me in 2013 was having a tank of canola oil rain oil down on me...the smell still hasn't come out of those clothes. :-/

If you want to know more feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a nerd jock who recently graduated with a Chemical Engineering BS. Yes, I know, it's obviously the most glamorous major out there XD.

Now I'm working for a nameless chip company that makes great Super Bowl commercials as a Production Manager
I’m really good at
Nothing. I'm GREAT at everything!
.
.
.
Just kidding. I think I'm a good listener and decent at giving advice. It's a major reason I've always jumped into leadership or management, because I like helping others whenever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd assume my hair since I still rock the comb over...but hey, this question would probably work better if I asked you since I rarely get a chance to notice myself. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of books I'll admit I'm a SciFi nerd. You can blame Star Wars for that. But the last series I read was Game of Thrones (no, I will not give away any spoilers. Cross my heart)

For movies I'm will to watch just about anything, but I'm not a huge fan of horror films in general. Star Wars, Disney movies, Silver Lining's Playbook, Oceans 11/12/13, Gladiator, and Gettysburg are a few of my favorites.

I honestly haven't been able to keep up on my shows but I love Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, and Dexter.

I'll listen to just about any music. My driving playlist ranges from The Band Perry to Eminem to Paramore to MS MR to One Republic to Imagine Dragons.

Food is delicious. That is all. :)
The six things I could never do without
Faith
My Dog(s)
Family and Friends
Food and Baking
Sports
Disney
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.
Then I suddenly realize that I forgot to put the eggs in the brownie batter and tell myself off for distracting myself with my thinking :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working :'(
But weekend nights I'm at Disneyland if at all possible. If I'm not there then I'm home with friends watching a movie, cooking, or baking. Whatever catches my fancy and my friends are willing to tolerate :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I was willing to admit it just because some website asked me now would it???

feel free to ask and we'll see what I'll admit to :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You made it through this profile without cringing more than 3 times.

Or if you did cringe but still want to chat!