Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adsyoz

32 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a gorgeous & strong 8 year old girl.

I have a background in product management & am very interested in & studying Psychology.

In the process of starting my own business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour is an acquired taste.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: You are not so smart, Superfreakonomics, The Prince, Rework, Influence

TV: Vikings, Gotham, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Suits, House of Cards, House of Lies

Movies: Oceans 11, The Italian Job, 28 Days of Night, He Is Legend

Music: Crossfaith, Sylosis, Le Castle Vania, Sonic Mayhem, Alkaline Trio, The Gaslight Anthem, Opeth, Queens of the Stone Age

Food: Italian most definitely! Indian & Japanese coming in for Silver & Bronze.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My little miss
2. Family / Friends
3. My alarm clock
4. Sunlight
5. Coffee
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner, next holiday destination, how to cure insomnia, how I start a conversion on an online dating site ... tips welcome for any of these.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing some live music or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had the nickname Boris since high school, there are people I run into every now & then that still call me Boris & they legitimately don't know my real name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have a daughter & you're ok with this, I can understand this is a concern for a lot of women, so please just let me know upfront if this is weird for you, and we can go our separate ways, no hard feelings. I'm very open about this & not looking for a mother, babysitter or sympathy. Empathy & flexibility is a must though. She isn't your competitor, but must be mature enough realise she will come first a lot of the time.

You know where you're at in life & where you're going, I need a complimentary partner, a woman who has a balance of ambition with a grasp of reality. Someone who is self-made, respects where they've come from, happy with where they're at & excited for where they want to get to.

You like beards & tattoo's, you don't need to share the same music tastes but it is a bonus!