Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adt1224

25 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Liberal with my education, liberal with my politics, liberal with my dry humor, liberal with my hot sauce, liberal with my shampoo application, conservative with my investments.
What I’m doing with my life
Full time law student, part time sleeper.

I'm interested in social justice issues and current events and probably whatever's at the top of reddit today.
I’m really good at
boiling water, whistling, not staring directly at the sun, being informed, informing others, narrowly avoiding parking tickets, paying parking tickets, pretending I know anything at all about pro sports, consistently smelling good, petting dogs, window shopping, predicting the weather with 20% accuracy, having phone etiquette, tying my shoes, tying the shoes of others, abandoning my life-long dream of being the first Thai female astronaut, and treading water for periods of less than five minutes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The National. Wilco. Sam Cooke.
Indian. Turkish. Sushi.
House of Cards. Game of Thrones. Breaking Bad. Boardwalk Empire. West Wing. Parks and Rec. Archer. Bob's Burgers.
The six things I could never do without
1. A newspaper, or the digital equivalent.
2. WBGO Jazz 88.3 Newark
3. Banter & Wit
4. Cheerios. Brand name only, of course.
5. The unwavering support of my admirers, secret or otherwise.
6. You*

*mileage may vary
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if children are small or just far away

how pears are better than apples and we should stop kidding ourselves

what flavor ice cream to get (suggestions appreciated)

whether India would be the best place to go on vacation or the worst place to go on vacation.

whether mothers of young children think the worst of me when I make funny faces at their kids on the subway
On a typical Friday night I am
coming up with plans for Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drink milk straight from the carton. But I can change, I swear!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to laugh!

If you hate to laugh, you might consider seeking the advice of a trained mental health care professional.