Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adudewithaname

23 Huntington Beach, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, you can call me Berto. I love going out to try new foods (so if you're a fellow foodie hit me up ;D), I'm a big movie buff so I love going to the movies, or staying in, and watching some Netflix. I'm the kind of person who is always ready for a random adventure, you wanna call me at 1am, to tell me you wanna go somewhere, count me in! I'm looking for someone whom I feel a connection with, it's gotta have that spark, someone who loves hugs and random kisses on the cheek, and doesn't mind my randomness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to a community college taking accounting classes, and working full time, I'm going to the gym, and trying my darn best to eat and maintain a healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goofball
Being late to everything or right on time, but never a minute too early.
Eating slowly, I'm the best at that, I always have to get a box for my food, my friends won't wait for me anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my hair, and smile. Also that I'm pretty quiet, until you get to know me and then you'll wish I was quiet again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows include top gear(Uk) family guy, south park, adventure time lol, wildest cop chases, initial D, the walking dead, wildest catch, cake boss, super jail, Simpsons, breaking bad, American Dad (that's just a few off the top of my head)

Music: Rock, metal, random hip hop songs, some of that techno music sounds alright don't know their names though, some rap is ok too. If you want to recommend me some good music hit me up! :D

Movies(most important section):I go to the movies at least once a week and I enjoy sitting down to watch a movie, it's how I like to relax, but just to name a few too many to list. my favorite ones are 21 weeks later, fight club, paranormal activitie series, marvel and dc comic movies are awesome ^^, I love zombie movies, horror movies in general, road warrior, Lord of the rings series, Star Wars, Harry potter, trolls and troll 2(best worst movies ever!) I'll keep adding to this list when I think of more ^^!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
Car
Good food (because i'm a fatty)
Movies!!!!!!
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random things all day, what I need to do, some funny video I saw, cars, something that happened, the future, the past. What my future wife is up to. Who is my future wife.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I'm usually out with my friends, wether we are at a bar, or just at home, or just out and about Im always with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of needles :I. Everyone sounds so cool on their profile, I wish I was that interesting:(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to just have a nice chat(I'm always open to making new friends), you want to go to a movie with me ^^, or hangout! You want to recommend some music, a movie, or a book to me, or if you just want to say hi! Don't worry I won't bite!