Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“I wish to live a life that causes my soul to dance inside my body.

My friends call me The Daredevil because I’m always off on an adventure or thinking about the next one. When I’ve exhausted myself running, hiking, and climbing, I relax by catching up on my favorites shows, reading, spending time with family and friends or cooking.

I’m not looking for perfection because perfection is boring, but if you have a great sense of humor, then we’re already friends. If you find women attractive when they’re covered in sweat, then I can’t wait to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a super hero: I mold minds with my brains and wit. Seriously though, I'm an elementary school teacher and I love my job; I've been at it for more than 10 years!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going out of my comfort zone! I have a ton of active hobbies and I love to try new things. I just picked up paddle boarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides physical traits, people usually notice that I know how to keep first-rate company. I love my family and friends. Spending quality time with good people makes me happiest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I read almost anything including fiction and non-fiction. Recently, I've read the Wicked Collection, Life of Pi, a bunch of teacher books, self improvement books, biographies etc.
Favorite Music: I have an eclectic collection.
Favorite Food: A great steak, sushi, Mexican, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
Flip flops
Great pair of heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, what's my next adventure, what I'm going to eat (I'm always hungry), my next tattoo, my next hike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, dinner and drinks, out and about exploring the Bay Area, or at home watching movies and making dinner for friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of butterflies and clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on adventures with me, or if you want to be my sous-chef ;)
Honestly though, I'm looking for a real man. I don’t care about your car, your job, or your house; I have my own. What I’m missing is someone to run the lake with me, someone who can cuddle and watch football with me on the couch, and someone to put ointment on my bashed up knees. You get bonus points if you have gorgeous eyes and you’re not intimidated by a huge Catholic family.