Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventureMCguy

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Seattle to experience a different lifestyle than that of the Northeast and to seek out new job opportunities. Both of which have worked out well, finding a job in architecture and loving the PNW! I am always in the mood for an adventure, even if it can be found right in my own backyard...or around the block. I love being outdoors, and love it even more when I can spend that time with good company.

I am very easy going and want to try just about anything once. Although when the time comes, I know what I want and know what matters most in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what the architectural profession has to offer me. Along with doing my best to explore Seattle and the Pacific Northwest as much as I can. Planning my next international trip...or taking it a bit further and contemplating dropping everything to travel the world for a few years.

I recently tried climbing and loved it! I also have a commuter bicycle now and can't wait to ride that thing all over the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well lets see...architecture, design, handcrafting just about anything, mounting biking, running, skiing, riding motorcycles

Finding a positive in just about any situation

Being sarcastic and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a rather deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything to do with traveling and adventure either fiction or non-fiction.
Movies: I don't get to watch too many, but would love to get some suggestions.
Shows: crime investigation, Walking Dead, not much else since I generally believe I can spend my time doing more exciting things.
Music: classic rock is the best, but I also enjoy alternative rock, trance, jazz and dubstep when I'm in the mood
Food: I am willing to try anything, but I do have my favorites (Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Indian are safe bets)...if its spicy even better
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not really sure about this one, I have traveled with next to nothing and found it very liberating...although it is nice to be able to shower, brush teeth, and have running water, etc. The bare essentials are it, after that it's icing on the cake.

Family, friends, etc are a given.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next, looking at maps and reading about others' travels.
What I can do to learn something new, meet new people or do something I have not done before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, relaxing, or getting ready to go somewhere for the weekend (if I'm not there already)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Interesting...I will get back to you on that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and want to know more.
You feel that opposites attract.
You want a friend to join in something fun in/around Seattle, or have suggestions for something fun, but don't want to meet in person.