Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventure_manic

26 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whenever I start to take life too seriously I realize that we are a bunch of monkeys on a rock flying through space.

I think the best way to figure someone out is by learning their values so here's some of mine:
- flexibility in a lifestyle
- close relationships with friends and family
- work to better something about the world and finance an ideal lifestyle
- keeping the body healthy
- have fun throughout the process of doing all this
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm my spare time I architect new sustainable structures, help with various NASA missions, and balance the world debt.

When I'm not doing that I think of ridiculous things to say about myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and making homemade pizzas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm a mysterious silhouette.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - Forrest Gump - has a little of everything
Book - Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas - different and hillarious
Music - Electronic, Metal, Rock, Indie
Food - Homemade pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
exercise, music, mountains, soccer, internet, orange mocha frappucinos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the world is headed and how to make it a better place. Also figuring out how to convince a sushi chef to live in my kitchen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a pint with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of bears, and nightmares about them once a week...terryifing since I like to camp in the middle of nowhere sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I enjoy getting to know people who are stoked about the path they are on, and have a good idea of what they want. If you aren't on the typical path or desire not to be then I think we could have some good convos.