Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventureben7

33 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Arbitrary, but it also is pretty descriptive of my life:
i'm an outdoorsy, tattooed, punk rock lumberjack, clown, teacher, cook, cabaret producer with an ethical hedonism streak, Brooklyn fella from Oklahoma originally.

I am also in an open relationship with darlion. you can find our joint account at justscary

i also have a tattoo on my leg that says "don't panic" and the number "42"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
HU$TIN:
i am producing cabaret.
(Bushwick Burlesque, U.S.Oh-No!! Variety Show!! (R.I.P) and Hijacked, The forth comong "JUST SCARY SHOW".)
www.scarybenpresents.com

let's see. i currently i'm a clown a lot.

i cook professionally when given the opportunity (pretty well, but still learning the technical side of things.)

i write the first half of a lot of short stories and poems, and then get stuck on how i am gonna finish them.

riding my bike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really good at listening and not being offended by TMI.

surviving outdoors.

teaching people interesting stuff.

making zines.

asking for what i want.

listening to problems and helping people process them.

cooking.

tying knots in ropes.

spanking.

and lots of other quirky stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mustache
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't usually read this part on people's profiles, but here ya go if you do:

books: sock, messy spirituality, a winters tale, Howl, the most beautiful woman in town.

movies: most anything by John Waters (an inspiration). Penelope Spheeris documentaries. dumb mindless comedies.

shows: How i met your mother, glee, dexter, weeds, bored to death, freaks and geeks, the big bang theory, 30 rock, community, parks and rec, the simpsons, others i'm sure.

music: johnny cash, social distortion/ mike ness, beirut, hawk and a hacksaw, big freedia, o'death, black flag. other punk, old/ alt/ dark country, Balkan dance, brass bands ect

food: i love to make trashy recipes fancy. i love classic american and gastro pub dishes. dirt candy in the east village serves my fav dish of all time. its the broccolini dish which seems to currently be off the menu, other wise there would be a link t show you its beauty. i'll eat pad see ew or chana saag as often as i can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
notebook
pen
book to read
someone to process with
snuggles
black t shirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
42

the meaning of it all

i spend most of my waking hours sorting through all the random things that are constantly flowing in and out of my head. usually it's everything all at once though.

a few consistent ones are
-can i get away with not wearing shoes?
-i wanna make hash brows
-can i ride my bike today?
-that my life is pretty awesome.
-why can't i find a girl that plays the accordion?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a bike, at a bar/ show/ warehouse dance party? usually? is what my typical friday nights were, but lately i have been working the door at a fancy cocktail bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i used to think i was a robot, when i was a kid.

my life is very ethically hedonistic. i believe that you can do anything and everything in this world that you want to, if you know how to ask for it respectfully.

i like when people pick at my face.

oh also, i'm more hetroflexable than straight. definitely identify under the queer umbrella. i have found in the past that if i put my orientation as bi. i mostly get stalked by lots of dudes, and i'm not really on here looking to meet dudes, sometimes maybe, but i'm primary interested in dates with women.

i like bud.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU RIDE A BIKE.
beyond that, say hi if you are rad and do cool shit. i love to go out and do interesting random silly things and its nice to hang out with people to also enjoy that shit. i have found that most people flake out on rando fun/ silly stuff and i would rather you not be one of those types of people.

i wouldn't mind one bit if you were some combination of the the following: boot wearing, non deodorant wearing, hairy armpited, willing to fight the bouncer if necessary.

you recognize that there is more than one set of politics and philosophy about how relationships should work.

and for the love of God, READ BOOKS!