Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventuremikeh1

44 M Lake Elsinore, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im young for my age. I dont tend to be attracted to girls my age. Im very laid back and anti drama. I grow up the Midwest outside Chicago. I was jock in high school but my best friends for the top 1 percent of our school academically so I guess I'm a bit of a nerd at heart. I love to learn things, I spend a lot of time reading about things that interest me kinda like a sponge.

I met my ex wife at College in Iowa. After graduating we moved Las Vegas. I got a job offer in Corona so we move out here. Coincidently all her family lives in Corona lol. Years later we got divorced. Have no family on the west coast but I have a couple very good friends I consider brothers and I get along well with my ex in laws.
I have a little girl who is the love of my life and always be. The only reason I still live on the west coast is because of her I refuse move away until she's out of high school. I co parent with her mother. We live about 5 miles apart and communicate often. We been divorced for about 5 years no chance of getting back together. We have a zero drama relationship.
Okay so about me. I love camping, I enjoy going on long rides to nowhere. I love to ride Harleys. I enjoy working on cars, getting muddy, I love dirt and water. I enjoyed going to watch dirt sports. I like to target shoot. I love live concerts. I enjoy renaissance festivals. I dress up for Halloween. I'm a social drinker I don't enjoy getting drunk. I like trucks. I love tattoos. I think piercings are sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always striving to learn new things. I have a curious mind.
At this point in my life my concentration is to be there for my daughter as she grows up that is my prime responsibility as a parent.
I’m really good at
I enjoy working on cars so i guess im good at that. Taking care of my 10 year old daughter that i have part time.
Im really good at making people laugh and smile. I put people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
My stunning good looks lol. I think my eyes and my smile. Im always joking an keepingfolks happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love zombies! There i said it. I like horror movies most of all. The good ones and the campy b flicks.
Love Tim Burton movies.
Sam Raimi movies.
George Romero movies.
I've gotten into a lot of independent movies lately specially the campy ones.
I love foreign films (Mostly horror lol), action, comedies, love love documentaries, some drama, of course the occasional chick flicks.
I love the movie "better off dead"That was John Cuzak at his best!!

I don't have cable or satellite at my house right now (I know how does one live right) I mostly watch Netflix. There's not much on TV that I really want to watch so why pay for it. I will admit I miss the History Channel And Discovery Channel but most of those shows I can watch on Netflix.

I enjoy most music. Classic rock, eighties hair bands, outlaw country, some rap, classical, Irish rock and hardcore metal.
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food
things to learn about
my daughter
love
physical touch
Large open spaces to explore
On a typical Friday night I am
Around the weekends I'm normally driving to the desert in the winter I have a place out there we offroad alot and go shooting. During the summer I'm trying to find some water go boating and swimming. I love to go camp and take long road trips.
I love to spend time with my daughter and my friends my life is pretty much the same on kid weekends as no kids weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really didn't want to tell anybody this but I think I'm a LESBIAN trapped in a man's body.... Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like and almost good hearted loving me I am who is faithful well and giving.
If you like to live life to the fullest and go on random adventures.