Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adventurer188

43 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some friends have had success with meeting someone on this site, so I thought I would give it a try. My biggest passion in life is travel. I also love to go hiking, go to the beach, go to the movies, play board games, and explore the city. I am quite diverse in my tastes, and enjoy everything from the opera and museums to going bowling and going to amusement parks. I also love anything having to do with the water: swimming, sailing, canoeing, kayaking, etc. I am interested in meeting someone similar, who enjoys life and loves to try new activities. I also love going out to the movies, and trying new local restaurants.

I am silly, active, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a research librarian, and I love it. It’s great to interact with the patrons, and I am surrounded by books all day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, sleeping in, hugging..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile, my long legs and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Harry Potter books, Life of Pi, Game of Thrones and many more…
TV Shows – Game of Thrones, Suits, Arrow, Agents of Shield, Mad Men, Scandal, Downton Abbey, True Blood
Movies – Casablanca, An Affair to Remember, the X-Men movies, The Avengers
Food – Italian, Sushi, a nice juicy steak with a baked potato
Music - Adele, The Fray
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs, Kisses, romantic nights, chocolate, my computer, my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next trip will be…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner or a movie with friends or heading out of town for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit shy when I first meet someone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind, romantic, physically active, a lover of traveling, and an all-around great guy! I’m looking for a confident, romantic gentleman looking for a serious relationship. I am open to new platonic friendships as well.